Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor …

1. Vorsitzender

Josef Schuler

TL 2

josef.schuler@tc-aquaman.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Martin Theis (Foto folgt)

CMAS ***

martin.theis@tc-aquaman.de

 

Schatzmeisterin

Kelly Meinert

kelly.meinert@tc-aquaman.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Johannes Geib

CMAS **

johannes.geib@tc-aquaman.de

 

Ausbildungsleiter

Wolfgang Motsch

VDST TL 2

wolfgang.motsch@tc-aquaman.de

 

Gerätewart

Christoph Allard

VDST TL 2

christoph.allard@tc-aquaman.de

 

Jugendwart

Stephan „Butsch“ Bohdjalian

CMAS ***

stephan.bohdjalian@tc-aquaman.de

 

Schriftführerin

Anne Adler

CMAS *

anne.adler@tc-aquaman.de

 

Pressewartin

Lisa Geimer

CMAS *

lisa.geimer@tc-aquaman.de

 

Beisitzerin

Petra Schaaf

CMAS **

petra.schaaf@tc-aquaman.de

 

Beisitzerin

Petra Schuler

CMAS ***

petra.schuler@tc-aquaman.de

 

Beisitzer

Robin Pantelmann

CMAS *

robin.pantelmann@tc-aquaman.de

 

Beisitzer

Jürgen Schwed

CMAS ***

juergen.schwed@tc-aquaman.de