Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor …

1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Schwed

CMAS ***

juergen.schwed@tc-aquaman.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg Meinert

CMAS ***

info@tc-aquaman.de

Schatzmeisterin

Kelly Meinert

kelly.meinert@tc-aquaman.de

Geschäftsführer

Johannes Geib

CMAS **

johannes.geib@tc-aquaman.de

Ausbildungsleiter

Martin Theis

VDST TL 2

martin.theis@tc-aquaman.de

Gerätewart

Christoph Allard

VDST TL 2

christoph.allard@tc-aquaman.de

Jugendwart

Stephan „Butsch“ Bohdjalian

CMAS ***

stephan.bohdjalian@tc-aquaman.de

Schriftführerin

Anne Adler

CMAS *

anne.adler@tc-aquaman.de

Pressewartin

Lisa Geimer-Klein

CMAS **

lisa.geimer@tc-aquaman.de

Beisitzerin / Homepage

Petra Schaaf

CMAS **

petra.schaaf@tc-aquaman.de

Beisitzerin

Petra Schuler

CMAS ***

petra.schuler@tc-aquaman.de

Beisitzer

Holger Krier

CMAS ***

info@tc-aquaman.de

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Motsch

VDST TL 2

wolfgang.motsch@tc-aquaman.de